Simplify StgCases when all alts refer to the case binder
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 21:20:59 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:18:03 +0000 (20:18 -0400)
commit21c35bda8e435cfba1998fa8375a52a73fe570f4
tree94902788466c5cee41e911be5c790a144a98e97e
parentfc7601c5dc9fb826db13c5a644b3a64e7594d0b5
Simplify StgCases when all alts refer to the case binder

as proposed in #13588.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3467
compiler/simplStg/StgCse.hs
testsuite/tests/simplStg/should_compile/all.T