Backpack docs: merge backpack-shaping into algorithm, sigs no longer provide
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 22:14:28 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:42:43 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
commit21a37cae5eeec1d26ff840de9a4281e44c130cec
tree36a287ca2682f9918326cbcf0046b11ad39908f9
parent541aa7f01b96bc0af962f97de5c831a2fd872aad
Backpack docs: merge backpack-shaping into algorithm, sigs no longer provide

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
docs/backpack/Makefile
docs/backpack/algorithm.pdf
docs/backpack/algorithm.tex
docs/backpack/backpack-shaping.pdf [deleted file]
docs/backpack/backpack-shaping.tex [deleted file]