testsuite: Add more type annotations to perf_notes
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 16:58:42 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:46:18 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
commit217258d0dfef5f0d9844055e5c62077f3a4eb340
treeb078638c9cce7a1bb1e35b5931c8360bf272df5e
parent2a68b8b7974365db4ad71ea239bdc7e9a8c5896e
testsuite: Add more type annotations to perf_notes
testsuite/driver/my_typing.py
testsuite/driver/perf_notes.py