Fix globalRegMaybe for unregisterised build.
authorPeter Trommler <ptrommler@scm.org>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:41:51 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 12:21:00 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit214ad2d24cda4aaef541df3e213d5c4845f95c71
tree064fe7e5413ca52930ae75c795e82a7a829449bd
parent21f17d06aa5c33e639f1b0d37b4bf888b494c441
Fix globalRegMaybe for unregisterised build.

In commit 83a003f globalRegMaybe will be called but panics
for unregisterised compilers.

In an unregisterised compiler there are no global registers
so always return `Nothing`.

Fixes #9055.
includes/CodeGen.Platform.hs