testsuite: Mark T15349 as broken in the ghci way
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:48:06 +0000 (20:48 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 18:09:59 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
commit214699477a641bab7d3b9e063682a6b71a1f8b35
treead12806b354e603bed372ddb9dc92fe617f212d8
parentd06925715b83b805e58615396044fd2e8b6d36c8
testsuite: Mark T15349 as broken in the ghci way

See #15349.
libraries/base/tests/all.T