Make sure ./configure tests valid C99 programs. Issue #7678.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 08:22:29 +0000 (02:22 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 08:39:42 +0000 (02:39 -0600)
commit213e1c71e8c574e989f463ca623bef6d2dcccea6
treea6e4938efb5c6381883c8e88c3d03700af2fe27e
parent61e8d5df26522b01922bc5358b9c233de0d1fc29
Make sure ./configure tests valid C99 programs. Issue #7678.

Clang gives a big fat warning that there's no return value for the
statement, since the prototype defaults to 'int'.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
aclocal.m4