throwTo: unlock the MSG_THROWTO object before returning (#6103)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 08:05:47 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 15:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit20ba7f1a7a7b05acd81124f1567a3a103bcd0d1b
tree599e43542bf0f0ced2c0f91fbe43cda664667320
parentfe0ae8d546ec91dab29d1456db269d9e7b010971
throwTo: unlock the MSG_THROWTO object before returning (#6103)
rts/RaiseAsync.c