Update test-suite for new `array-0.5.0.0`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 19:06:33 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 20:54:27 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commit20b962bbb8011798964b12172246b1af8c719153
tree892937d615387239b3ca6b015b6183e5a5056c26
parenta9fb5a7a5bb8f291e82f7f73efe391c240cefd29
Update test-suite for new `array-0.5.0.0`
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/cgrun044.hs
testsuite/tests/th/TH_Roles2.stderr