Fix warnings and fatal parsing errors
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 00:38:21 +0000 (03:38 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 01:04:33 +0000 (20:04 -0500)
commit1ffee940a011fc75f40514696a747dd1f3d4f342
tree967a656c0aa5aeadc584bb457e7e5cb7c9b4e007
parent1f1b9e356a873ec7da84cdac2a7850ecb2b32ea9
Fix warnings and fatal parsing errors
22 files changed:
compiler/backpack/DriverBkp.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmMonad.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmParse.y
compiler/main/ErrUtils.hs
compiler/main/GHC.hs
compiler/main/HeaderInfo.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
compiler/main/InteractiveEval.hs
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
compiler/parser/Parser.y
compiler/parser/RdrHsSyn.hs
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T16270.hs
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T16270.stderr
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T16270h.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T16270h.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T3095.hs
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T3095.stderr
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T9225.stderr
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/all.T
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/rnfail052.stderr
utils/haddock