Change default colours to fit both B-on-W and W-on-B terminals
authorAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:58:12 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 19:02:16 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
commit1ff9eadbf2daee253e62994dd0717c7f016f1548
treefa062f4db701b1b450a09374c6c26f4dbaffbffc
parent920e7bba89b3d398c162e7d90d5a3581551e1edb
Change default colours to fit both B-on-W and W-on-B terminals

See #263.
src/UserSettings.hs