Add `integer-gmp` specific hint to build.mk.sample
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:54:15 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:57:24 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit1f69f37f34c6f15fd900c2c1cce3ce896168dde9
treefa0a54d0c9f877d41982645088b0e98292702555
parent5971ad56afbdadc9af1cf9e8d708783d2fddbd95
Add `integer-gmp` specific hint to build.mk.sample

[skip ci]
mk/build.mk.sample