users-guide: Mention #11558 in release notes
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 15:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:59:38 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
commit1f3d953e97f3c107f76d992bd087ed91f72d24e1
tree0c1fbf633ab39c1b204217c042044dc0ab9c516b
parent15517f3c4444e5bf5cb3da1bf909c2d418eaf741
users-guide: Mention #11558 in release notes
docs/users_guide/8.0.1-notes.rst