Revert "rts: Compile with gcc -Og"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 12:48:42 +0000 (08:48 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 12:49:51 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
commit1e2720949a406f45b807fad69e7409777607f275
treeb23d37281024acf528edb8a6cd4d8824608f61f0
parente408d03b512f353067879ecdb5be4b6e48cf0431
Revert "rts: Compile with gcc -Og"

This reverts commit d4abd031f6e8c2fa01f8949f60d8a02cca513804.
rts/ghc.mk
rts/sm/Sanity.c