users' guide: document -freverse-errors
authorquasicomputational <quasicomputational@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 09:57:38 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 05:40:20 +0000 (08:40 +0300)
commit1d7b61f97f9ec3780a1b7b5bf95a880d56224f4f
tree5f853b2f71ffae08d83068cc733840ea922ebed7
parentd25fa45e377253cfbe26e410075dda9d58bb869c
users' guide: document -freverse-errors
docs/users_guide/using.rst