Validate inferred theta. Fixes #8883
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 04:58:07 +0000 (06:58 +0200)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 09:20:51 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit1d2ffb6ab1ef973c85f893b5ea4a72cfa59ce484
tree5f698d69fe2383300f51e71e824e86dad6cc8508
parent41f5b7e3e0648302b9c5dc485917a391d21d15a1
Validate inferred theta. Fixes #8883

This checks that all the required extensions are enabled for the
inferred type signature.

Updates binary and vector submodules.
19 files changed:
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Liveness.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Instr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.lhs
libraries/binary
libraries/vector
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/ColInference6.hs
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/IndTypesPerf.hs
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/IndTypesPerfMerge.hs
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/T2902_A.hs
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/T2902_B.hs
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/T5113.hs
testsuite/tests/rebindable/DoRestrictedM.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/tc168.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/tc231.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T8883.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T8883.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail093.hs