Remove unused argument field on CmmJump
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 22:40:22 +0000 (14:40 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 01:05:42 +0000 (17:05 -0800)
commit1cb4a07cf284444ed89057f4661db100ea740dc5
treef2308443d9f2a0f9bb4c74bcbc7334f3a69247e2
parent9ee9e518fe485107c9a21fed68a7dcc86fe08b4c
Remove unused argument field on CmmJump
19 files changed:
compiler/cmm/CmmCvt.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmLint.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmOpt.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmParse.y
compiler/cmm/OldCmm.hs
compiler/cmm/OldPprCmm.hs
compiler/cmm/PprC.hs
compiler/codeGen/CgClosure.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgCon.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgHeapery.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgInfoTbls.hs
compiler/codeGen/CgMonad.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgTailCall.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgUtils.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/AsmCodeGen.lhs
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/SPARC/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/CodeGen.hs