configure.ac: print resolved 'ar' and 'ranlib' tools
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:40:17 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:57:22 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commit1ca188c74e70661419499e78be5b0a4998c85dea
tree1f0eb290c38e92db53a4f88d0f70238933f84b5c
parenta92ff5d66182d992d02dfaad4c446ad074582368
configure.ac: print resolved 'ar' and 'ranlib' tools

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
configure.ac