Comments only: document tcdDataCusk better.
authorRichard Eisenberg <rae@richarde.dev>
Fri, 31 May 2019 17:28:42 +0000 (13:28 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 22:47:24 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
commit1c7bb03db5956e8c56260ba0bbc8271afe073a01
tree6ea8951012876939ab9b92a28a06a60f552eafdb
parent69c58f8abbb0b51eca1f0004a8d8c1cee0c8f766
Comments only: document tcdDataCusk better.
compiler/hsSyn/HsDecls.hs