Fix cleanup for some tests.
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 17:29:08 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 17:30:52 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commit1c595c00c737e6a80b3101c01c2d330c7d545488
tree0daede24d8780813bd3dbcac4bd18b60d5d61add
parent02a343c8593aedd795817bdd92aea28d70ecf56d
Fix cleanup for some tests.
testsuite/tests/plugins/simple-plugin/Makefile
testsuite/tests/quasiquotation/T4491/test.T