Typo fixes
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 00:03:08 +0000 (02:03 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 00:05:36 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
commit1c1ef82409dbff3ad914d1eddd976dec9a293b01
tree66efeaaa870f6f23cc9f2f62218b188e92878920
parent58ed1cc2dc2b3cbe085655331b1cc14049fecf5b
Typo fixes
compiler/basicTypes/BasicTypes.lhs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.lhs
compiler/types/InstEnv.lhs
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/ghci/p13.stderr