compiler: Disable atomic renaming on Windows
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 12:57:43 +0000 (08:57 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:13:36 +0000 (19:13 -0400)
commit1c1b63d63efe8b0f789aa7d5b87cfac3edd213eb
tree51b6a9816759451740484cf04fe8794e79a9408d
parent600a1ac3829c2b216d2cc23a1e8256841ffe6466
compiler: Disable atomic renaming on Windows

As discussed in #16450, this feature regresses CI on Windows, causing
non-deterministic failures due to missing files.
compiler/utils/Util.hs