Mark T8743 as passing
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:07:37 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:08:19 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit1bb1ff2253a7f235f7ef45b06321b104c0365d99
treeffd5d91caf2ca14a4c27b23a27115cef5dac5937
parentc0b5adbd1a04dd1c7916c1240e50a936e826136d
Mark T8743 as passing

as Simons recent commit 9b9fc4c732baab126b057b4031bebcbd67d6e348 fixed
this.
testsuite/tests/stranal/should_compile/all.T