Testsuite: recenter haddock.base allocation numbers
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:21:44 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:32:19 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit1b76997dba5c35ee956960e1948ee247dc57c500
tree1e343a17b67d624c09b5655560c6aee1cc1531a5
parent50b9a7a355d6fbcb539d4f5aa8313fc0536e8fc3
Testsuite: recenter haddock.base allocation numbers
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T