config.mk.in: Add bzip, gzip, and xz executable names to be overridden
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:59:21 +0000 (20:59 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:14:49 +0000 (22:14 -0400)
commit1b374402a7a078e53c3e00eb0460e8b22930c453
tree0f08c58bb7a9dcb63320b6843a5f2f92c44577cc
parentadf27d614f8a48d8dcf2d4e2e7872f7b3f818364
config.mk.in: Add bzip, gzip, and xz executable names to be overridden

Reviewers: austin, hvr, erikd

Reviewed By: erikd

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, erikd, snowleopard

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3367
configure.ac
mk/config.mk.in