gitlab-ci: Create index.html in documentation deployment
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 18:09:53 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 14:29:23 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
commit1afb499583f741a95cceb3207c5455c8ec6f5b87
treef30d0d8b904bf53a365c50132230b0e730ef0d71
parent3d97bad67ea64b7ee690c0a8836579bceef47cb5
gitlab-ci: Create index.html in documentation deployment

Otherwise navigating to https://ghc.gitlab.haskell.org/ghc will result
in a 404.
.gitlab-ci.yml