Fix windows build failure.
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:57:50 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 00:09:10 +0000 (19:09 -0500)
commit1addef805ceacb13d346eb14190e1c9b88d02d2d
tree1748478c34c309e26694f557a86ec55efb4f1b64
parentaa4799534225e3fc6bbde0d5e5eeab8868cc3111
Fix windows build failure.

Authored-by: Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
rts/Linker.c