Fix #8451
authorGabor Pali <pali.gabor@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 02:02:21 +0000 (03:02 +0100)
committerGabor Pali <pali.gabor@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 02:20:20 +0000 (03:20 +0100)
commit1ad599ea241626f47006fa386e4aaf38dc91fdbb
treeb72ba92879bfc8b5498d1a9f3f6cccf998a8fde5
parentbcc5c953f80c53732172345639f30974b9862043
Fix #8451

On FreeBSD, /usr/lib has to be added to the library path on linking when
libthr is needed but -nostdlib is used (which is the case when the -prof
and -threaded flags are combined).
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs