ghci: Ensure that system libffi include path is searched
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:59:50 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 01:08:45 +0000 (21:08 -0400)
commit1abb76ab8e32e7be224631506201d1beec62a5c2
tree23c5d7ec8f4d9908558066e1181404ec4f7cda0d
parente23f78bab62d3a353eb7f67c1e0db60f5845286d
ghci: Ensure that system libffi include path is searched

Previously hsc2hs failed when building against a system FFI.
libraries/ghci/ghci.cabal.in