Correct off by one error in ghci +c
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:56:56 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:37:30 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
commit1a7a329b983fa03f4115b769ede5c2e148abaad0
treef2c790aaeed11a25d2142e035d5a042ca45000cd
parent36e51406eb5c551f6fdc5b2f9e087c1d3a809141
Correct off by one error in ghci +c

Fixes #16569
ghc/GHCi/UI.hs
ghc/GHCi/UI/Info.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T16569.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T16569.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T16569.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/T15369.stdout