base: Mark CPUTime001 as fragile
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 30 May 2019 13:29:37 +0000 (09:29 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 11:59:41 +0000 (07:59 -0400)
commit1a3420cabdcf6d7d90c154681230f1150604c097
treec2097245f79dca3aaae8045dd42b1fe657720f05
parent8e60e3f0c6c1482f448dd4d24d716d34046503e9
base: Mark CPUTime001 as fragile

As noted in #16224, CPUTime001 has been quite problematic, reporting
non-monotonic timestamps in CI. Unfortunately I've been unable to
reproduce this locally.
libraries/base/tests/all.T