testsuite: Bump for unix 2.7
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 16:30:43 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 16:31:59 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
commit1a0a971b76c0b717794af9af4e27dcb488924800
tree6e7e6f391f081526bd2925141ae70ee557838f78
parentfd7cedc8b28b4e35000dbad7d86c1d79fe127437
testsuite: Bump for unix 2.7
libraries/base/tests/T7773.hs