Fix PPC_Darwin
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 02:29:26 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 06:48:13 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
commit195d09a2793a46d05b5cc6c1c1246014f030737a
tree714870b5dc0478d4c9a326de4d166cac53c38e7c
parent84f39ed133c4aec08e5facbbb2b77577ed80e521
Fix PPC_Darwin
compiler/codeGen/CodeGen/Platform/PPC_Darwin.hs