adding FastString.string_table to the sharedCAF/Globals.c mechanism
authorNicolas Frisby <nicolas.frisby@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 17:55:08 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
committerNicolas Frisby <nicolas.frisby@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:27:43 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
commit193e0ee9aa8705dcc0020eaaf6bfb6714db6f9ca
tree4370f61be38cd3c6737493fbc4d1cd2d92a2e69c
parent4115f23c2df56fd8b30c62c78f41c091f9ca12a4
adding FastString.string_table to the sharedCAF/Globals.c mechanism
compiler/simplCore/CoreMonad.lhs
compiler/utils/FastString.lhs
includes/rts/Globals.h
rts/Globals.c
rts/Linker.c