set DYNAMIC_GHC_PROGRAMS to NO if platform does not support shared libs
authorKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Fri, 24 May 2013 21:04:56 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 22:07:00 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
commit192a8f9f557e2fe04ecd5309f7de4779d59b56f1
treeae497fa705eb0ade94264ad22946cb10cb092062
parentd0ecba6d98c5fae1df8b63632557a44a09c559f8
set DYNAMIC_GHC_PROGRAMS to NO if platform does not support shared libs
mk/config.mk.in