Deal with failures for T367, T367_letnoescape under ghci
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 20:21:01 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:48:57 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit18f2895d6b653b42e395a1a8dd87f9a06c8e9678
treebfcf79bab146f2ca67e1f2b481cea4eecd13e2de
parent6a8e733aa2dc83e1ce66649c4d5a75dbc427d8a0
Deal with failures for T367, T367_letnoescape under ghci

These tests had a very short timeout (0.3 s). With WAY=ghci,
the time ghci takes to start up and compile the test modules
is counted in this timeout, and that causes the tests to fail.

T367 really needs the very short timeout, so this commit disables
the ghci way for T367. T367_letnoescape can handle any timeout,
so I bumped up the timeout to 6 s to give ghci time to start up.
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/all.T