Revert "Fix 32-bit build failures"
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 07:40:52 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 07:41:25 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commit18e71e460488785e520aa83d1de291c23e9f0042
treee18b13bffdb538088e77ed2b6a8d12d04c17e175
parent0bd7c4b4240a27d4e26290741394b31b48db7671
Revert "Fix 32-bit build failures"

This reverts commit 01f449f4ffd2c4f23bfe5698b9f1b98a86276900.
rts/Linker.c