configure: document the use of the LD variable
authorAdam Sandberg Eriksson <adam@sandbergericsson.se>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 07:32:38 +0000 (03:32 -0400)
commit18d1555d6e8d8988bcf19a4411a9ff432898282e
tree8d3cd5c6ac2313b6de04e5429d9b7ef92dd6eeef
parent27b99ed8ede3d54932a432402de7dc43d1445f8f
configure: document the use of the LD variable
configure.ac