Fix minusNatural exception to be Underflow
authorOleg Grenrus <oleg.grenrus@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 11:52:25 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 21:16:10 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
commit18cdef385d432efc57bbda3818265e0fde41e701
tree08869252be9d0b3a6af90ca82caddaa824aebdee
parent283acec1d7307fdbd8cd7b3f1d984a036366d6b4
Fix minusNatural exception to be Underflow
libraries/base/GHC/Natural.hs