tidyType: Rename variables of nested forall at once
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:45:45 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit18ac80ff729eb19ec370ead9f9275b3bc32c1f81
tree04080c69f994e5001e2dd3e59b3d2ade8c5e0292
parent45d8f4eb2bf2fcb103517d064e7ba1e491a66f4c
tidyType: Rename variables of nested forall at once

this refactoring commit prepares for fixing #12382, which can now be
implemented soley in tidyTyCoVarBndrs.
compiler/basicTypes/OccName.hs
compiler/types/TyCoRep.hs
testsuite/tests/perf/space_leaks/all.T