Fix tests due to issue #7021
authorYoEight <yo.eight@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:47:24 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 17:57:30 +0000 (12:57 -0500)
commit182ff9e814a917681b1600b2729c3340801630de
treea3c5704b918a7334a62c2270c646ae4be1225a41
parente0dadc87b57ce7f4ec3b72eb52e4abe5a5218f52
Fix tests due to issue #7021

Signed-off-by: Richard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
testsuite/tests/th/T7021.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/T7021a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/TH_genExLib.hs