Hadrian: don't accept p_dyn for executables, to fix --flavour=prof
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:09:17 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 13:01:38 +0000 (09:01 -0400)
commit1825f50d1736401724ef644e4d481cc26e8f47e5
tree6b63a09776ede43e404a47092f14c0e8268e69a3
parentc54a093ffb46b2efa0cc1511797fe8e01987ae87
Hadrian: don't accept p_dyn for executables, to fix --flavour=prof
hadrian/src/Settings.hs
hadrian/src/Settings/Flavours/Profiled.hs