Typos in comments [skip ci]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 09:25:38 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 09:27:53 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commit17ae5e79cad49ff05941d9d9234648b15d0169dc
tree0884db6d8abc591b3cc714d4a86884e204f4d8fa
parent2219c8cd612ec7920a3bd1661b3c663575737267
Typos in comments [skip ci]
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcGenFunctor.hs
testsuite/tests/th/T12130a.hs