users-guide: Document -dppr-ticks
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:17:41 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:55:03 +0000 (21:55 -0500)
commit1761bfacbce4fbd0b54481120316c565860222e5
tree5bf8be270cee84f7c989d56bd1251ae7d46eb10c
parent368d5470b21b9ba2845c3e162635252da1db2abb
users-guide: Document -dppr-ticks
docs/users_guide/debugging.rst