Small refactor of TcMType.tauifyExpType
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 16:19:51 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:04:07 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
commit174d3a53c7a6a60277adae0f4aee2407b03d6f44
tree145734e1880c9bf8ad17dffc01aaecd724ebf6e9
parentbdd90426a7f88d57bedf15411fa00f62aeb22172
Small refactor of TcMType.tauifyExpType

Mainly to make it clearer that tauifyExpType
is a no-op on (Check ty)
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.hs