Don't float into unlifted function arguments
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:53:21 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 08:55:15 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit1736082115ad3be9a7d1dcc2f412c5ca60f2cfe3
tree792b52a5ace78919cd3217958cb9961c9e661156
parent6b965570e72cebd56875a7f3115580b0954b6d14
Don't float into unlifted function arguments

We were inadvertently destroying the let/app invariant,
by floating into an unlifted function argument.
compiler/simplCore/FloatIn.lhs