LibdwPool: Use poolTryTake
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:02:47 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 13:48:50 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commit1712a9ed333dfa2fc9ce7d55acab08a8d278fb5b
treea38c4a337f1ae365cc82b3993fa4ef816a0d71da
parentc4308b468c7fe723b6f0a1009b233a55260de503
LibdwPool: Use poolTryTake
rts/LibdwPool.c