Outline 7.8.1 release notes.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 23:17:13 +0000 (18:17 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 00:11:00 +0000 (19:11 -0500)
commit16dc39eb9f9520966e6b87d2ef8dcad3bf691754
tree861bfe1799e37a09d0e18c8be3857a4a3af361e4
parent972c044d5da72cee3a43209ccb41e2229914211c
Outline 7.8.1 release notes.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
docs/users_guide/7.8.1-notes.xml