Testsuite: mark qq007 and qq008 expect_broken(#10181)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:45:14 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:49:17 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit16a87397295fa92bcbe7a2c6277f938622b93969
tree6c5c68c116950c00373fe7a27c60ab6ff078c930
parent11f86125d7fda92d1d9962ef5c07a58eb9a2901f
Testsuite: mark qq007 and qq008 expect_broken(#10181)
testsuite/tests/quasiquotation/qq007/test.T
testsuite/tests/quasiquotation/qq008/test.T