A little outright bug in canEqTyVar2
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:23:05 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:05:20 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit168c88312b4ebe595c4332dde460e987f6fd9108
tree3196cbd0ad6487851756ce16cab122673aa98b0b
parentb61562feb87689a202118ca08ef270422c69dcc2
A little outright bug in canEqTyVar2

I had 'ev' where I should have had 'new_ev'.  It's quite hard to make
this bug cause a failure, but I did eventually get a Lint error
somewhere.  Anyway, it's just a typo, I think.
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs