Refactor CmmLive and CmmSpillReload.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 13:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 13:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commit1687dab3968edf161e6eb759ff1041c7adb201f2
treeb39612ae5767c4238e60a091b474cfc64668de5d
parentb11585feecb1a131c6b1632fc5867b49e98c4333
Refactor CmmLive and CmmSpillReload.

    * Move dead assignment elimination to CmmLive
    * Kill off dead code in CmmSpillReload related
      to non-splitting procpoints case
    * Refactor dual liveness transfer function to
      more closely mimic CmmLive's liveness transfer.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
compiler/cmm/CmmLive.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmPipeline.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmSpillReload.hs